#SevinWilsonsDad Getting Ready for Vegas! Intro Video Featuring the Lucky Menē Dice


Tomorrow morning my father, Les Wilson aka #SevinWilsonsDad, embarks on his first trip to Las Vegas! He is heading there with my mom and her father plus his new wife.

After my grandmother passed away, my parents realized how important it is to spend quality time with your loved ones.

So they are off to Vegas!

My father has received two Menē gold dice from me over the past few months and he is taken the pair to Vegas! Hopefully they become his lucky dice!

This video sums up his goofiness yet ingeniousness.

Check out the shirt he is wearing! "Don't Mess with the Les"

Les Wilson got the nickname from #SevinWilsonsDad from @goldmatters after he saw how genuinely excited he was about receiving those Menē dice!

Here are a few shots Les took with his dice along with the Guardian Angel, Buddha, and the Golden Stopwatch!

IMG_0758.JPG

IMG_0759.JPG

IMG_0760.JPG

IMG_0761.JPG

He hopes to take a few pictures with the dice all over Vegas! Expect some more pictures and videos in a few days!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now