STEEMIT needs Your Help. Crypto Influencers Awards 2019. VOTE FOR BEST PROJECT


๐Ÿ“ฃI VOTED on Crypto Influence Award! ๐Ÿ‘, I just voted for Steemit, my favorite crypto project! Which project will you vote forโ“ https://www.cryptoinfluenceaward.com/#/?ref=best_project

Above is the link You need to use to Vote on Steemit.

This is my dedicated post I have created to try and reach as many People as I can to call the attention to everyone and get the community together once again to show everyone the Power of the STEEM community.
This is the post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@sergiomendes/crypto-influence-awards-steemit-is-nominated-for-best-project-vote-now-and-spread-the-word

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT โค

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube Twitter Instagram Facebook image


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center