RE: RE: Tav - January 15th, 2018
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tav - January 15th, 2018

RE: Tav - January 15th, 2018

Hey Trevon,

I watched your last youtube about Bitconnect, I've also watched quietly as you worked your way up to being one of the most influential bitconnect users. Watching your videos I decided to jump in and join the party.

I just want to say, thanks for sharing your experience. I'm truly sorry that you had to read some of those angry comments. As I watched, I could tell that some of those words got to you, some of it affected me as well. Its unfortunately how animalistic people can become.

I know this is just one comment out of a sea of angry comments.

But I hope you continue to move forward, and I'm sorry to see whats become of the platform.

Keep your head up, and trust that everything will work out in the end.

Stay cool man!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center