One minute piece 1: I feel immortal (Tarja cover)


Hola Steemians!

Es un placer volver a subir material!
En el día de hoy les traigo un fragmento de un cover de la diosa de Tarja Turunen, I feel immortal.

Se acuerdan que en mi presentación les comenté que era cantante lírica también? Bueno.. he aquí una pequeña muestra. Espero que la aprecien!!

Saludos y buen finde para todos!


Hi Steemians!
It's a pleasure to be uploading new material!
Today I bring you a fragment of a cover from the goddess Tarja Turunen, I feel immortal.

Do you remember when I told you in my introduction post that I'm an opera singer too? Well.. here is a little sample. I hope you appreciate it!

Greetings and nice weekend to everyone!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center