Sneak peak at my time-lapse film & the cure for myopia!

Now that I have taken control of my prescription and I am ordering glasses which are too weak for me I am able to practice active focus, pushing my eyes to find clarity in the blur. This is an exercise which will improve your myopia over time.

Until you don't need glasses any more!

Amazon link to glasses: https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B...

Hope you enjoy the sneak peak at the solar construction time-lapse film I am currently making in Yorkshire, shot entirely with a DJI Mavic 2 pro.

09:20 module panorama.jpg

It has been a long six months.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube


Who is @samstonehill?

He was a London based filmmaker until he sold everything and set out on a barefoot journey around the world, currently based in the south of France.

He is travelling with his partner & two children and with no bank account he has been living on STEEM & crypto for over two years.

old banner.jpg

Sam supports @naturalmedicine because they are seeking to help us in ways which go far beyond money. Please come and join us on Discord

ec08b62bddb542269ece7cda7e763d784ea87db8.gif

All content created for this account is 100% original (unless otherwise stated), produced by @samstonehill who invites you to use & share freely as you wish.

imageedit_1_5527523249.png

All non original photo sources can be found by clicking on the image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center