A video that I made on DTube which earned some money, turns out it was a cliffhanger.

Dear Steemit and DTube users,

The above video, which I uploaded to DTube, earned some money, but it was left on a big cliffhanger. I didn't even show you the other home video components I have. All I did was upload a video in the hopes that after 7 days, it would not be taken offline just because some people failed to upvote the video in the last 7 days. The video is still there, 7 days after I uploaded it.

I would like to make some more DTube videos and more Steemit blog posts to get more upvotes and more money so that I can extend my generosity by converting the currency to real money and then giving back to the community I live in.

In little increments, or separate videos, I would like to show you each component of my home theater setup, starting with the TV. This will most likely come after Christmas. The next few videos on my slate include a video consisting of two segments, "Twas the Dusk Before Christmas", and "The Christmas Story (KJV)". This will be my big holiday special, so I can end this year strong.

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now