RE: RE: I Quit My Job to Travel the World
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Quit My Job to Travel the World

RE: I Quit My Job to Travel the World

Thank you so much for sharing your story and for your kind words. I'm sorry to hear that you experienced facial paralysis and had to "leave" your job as a result.
I'm glad to hear that my journey has inspired you, and I welcome you to follow along as I continue to share my experiences.
In terms of financing my travels, I have been able to do so through a combination of saving up money beforehand, being frugal with my expenses while on the road, and sometimes even finding work opportunities abroad. However, now I am trying to build an online presence that allows me various financial inflows.
Again, thank you for your support and for sharing your story.
I wish you all the best in your own journey.😀🙏😀

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center