Dtube Fitness Day: Vegan Cleanse Day 0 of 40. Lets do this!


Hey @dtube, today is day zero of my 40 Vegan Cleanse.

Twice a year I go 40 Days without Animal products and cut down heavly on the sugar. Not to mention water being about 90% of my ingested liquids. I also do 100% Fasting every Tuesday which means I eat nothing but only drink water.

I've done this for about three years and its a MUST for me to cleanse my body of bad materials and heavy metals that are stored up within my body. Not to mention regulates my weight which I tend to lose control of because of my age and metabolism.

I also this time plan to exercise thanks to the inspiration of: @dtubefitness @gabbyg86 & @gisi

So come along for a 40 day journey.

Any tips along the way or words of encouragement will be appreciated. Like I said ive done this many times before but can't wait to hear from everyone!

This is our Discord, where we chat and stay in contact with the community.
https://discord.gg/eVxcvEX

Weight: 198 LBS


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center