Monkee Business Day 10: The End Of My Holiday



OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


10th February 2019


πŸ›This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene!🀩

Today, I went down to the car park to help my brother get his swim board. I ran all the way. Mummy says that's not exercise though.



🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠



🀝Here is how I was of service today!πŸ‘

I helped wipe the table and also helped my sister with her video.



🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobby! 🏈

I hula hooped again but this time I challenged my brother.



πŸ‘©πŸ»β€πŸŽ“ I discovered this about what I might want to be πŸ‘¨πŸ»β€πŸŽ“



πŸ€” My special thoughts about today πŸ€”

The one week school break is over. That was fast but that's ok. I am excited to see my friends and also rehearsal start back tomorrow.



Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 3/5



Total Points For Today: 60



@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊


▢️ DTube
▢️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center