Author of this content has low reputation.

Introduceyourself


Hello Dtubers
Good Evening

My name is Hoàng Minh Trường and I am an 18 year old from Pho Ba Che, Quảng Ninh, Vietnam.

I had many hobbies other than Engineering.
Among that, One of my favorite hobby is Photography. I had been trying to grow my skills on photography since my childhood.

1.PNG

I am a student. We are brother and Sister. There are four members in our family. My parents are Government Servants.

2.PNG

Facebook: Hoàng Minh Trường

Video link- https://www.facebook.com/lucas.minhtruong/videos/vb.100006683856744/2282969971935776/?type=2&video_source=user_video_tab

Last wish everybody will be useful for me.

Thank you
@rabada2001


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center