Bitcoin at all time highs, whats gonna happen? and let's look at Small Account Building trades

Watch Bitcoin at all time highs, whats gonna happen video on DTube


Hey everyone, its friday, Bitcoin is at all time highs, and might break out. Lets discuss: how to read the history of the chart, to help predict what might happen here, and how we can trade this. Also I keep receiving questions about growing a small account, using my Small Account Building trades.. So let me give you an example of one I have been trading the past few days, and how you can quickly double a small account in a few trades..

Thanks everyone for supporting my blog with your votes. Your continued comments and interest tells me I should keep these videos coming (whenever I get a break from the market)

Luc

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center