Joy In Motion - See Your Face (Official Music Video)


Artist: Joy In Motion
Song: See Your Face
Album: Falling Out (2017)
Hometown: Brisbane, Australia
Website: www.facebook.com/joyinmotionband

Instagram: @joyinmotionmusic
Twitter: @joyinmotionband
Big Cartel: joyinmotion.bigcartel.com
Bandcamp: joyinmotion.bandcamp.com

L Y R I C S:
I heard you calling through my bedroom door last night
I could have sworn that I was home alone at the time
It's a surreal feeling, what was I hearing, was I dreaming?
It doesn't matter 'cause I'm home alone again tonight

I feel you're here when you're not around
When I hear you voice well it's such a welcoming sound

And when I see your face I don't know what to say
I can't give up on you
Or let you down
And when I see your face
You've got a grip on me
Can't breathe in or breathe out
Take my hand, we'll scream loud

I think I've lived this day once before
In my time
I think my head has been to this place before
It's not nice
I'm at a loss for words
It's so absurd
My friends say I'm a mess but it's not their concern
Get out of my head and get into my life tonight

And when I see your face I don't know what to say
I can't give up on you
Or let you down
And when I see your face
You've got a grip on me
Can't breathe in or breathe out
Take my hand, we'll scream loud
And when I see your face I don't know what to say
I can't give up on you
Or let you down
And when I see your face
You've got a grip on me
Can't breathe in or breathe out
Take my hand, we'll scream loud

Video created by Third Eye Visuals.
Music produced, mixed and mastered by Declan White.


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now