πŸŽ¬πŸ“½πŸ’šA PRETTY NICE HOLIDAY PARTY: SHENANIGANS WITH BLOCKCHAIN FRIENDSπŸ’šπŸ“½πŸŽ¬


So I know I have been scarce on the blockchain lately and well Im just always so exhausted. But!!! I wouldn'tmiss a holiday party for the world. Especially since it had been a good minute since I have gotten to hand out with @steemcafe @larrymorrison and @joepate47 along with Chris and Darrel from @coinciergecoin. Such fun. I aint gonna lie it got crazy but framily fued game was a hit. I left it there for them to play again after we went home. The kids have midterms so we couldn't be out late. We had a blast and though i havent beenable to move much since then, totally worth the pain. Life is one form of pain or another. I just cant let it stop me every time. Sometimes I just have to take the pain pills and go, Live, laugh and be merry. I hope you guys enjoy the video. We had a lot of fun. We always have fun. Getting together with these guys always means a good time. Happy I pushed myself to go.


▢️ DTube
▢️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now