My first compilation video - Epic sax Pipiczech

Watch My first compilation video - Epic sax Pipiczech video on DTube


Do you like funny pet compilations with dogs, goats and other creatures "singing" a song? Yes? Well, this is a post just for you.

Do you know Gabe the Dog? I found some videos of him on Youtube, and I liked it a lot. I think that the best is Gabe the Dog - Can Can. It is just crazy. I do not understand how they did it.

But back to me. I liked this videos so much that I decided to create mine. Well, I don't have a dog, so I shot videos with my bird singing (or screaming? :D) and tried to create my compilation. I am sorry for the mess in the video, but I was too lazy to shoot it better.

It was my first try to do something like that, so it is not perfect, but I still like it. I hope you'll like it too :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now