RE: RE: Building Your Own Website 6 Months Organic Traffic Stats!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Your Own Website 6 Months Organic Traffic Stats!

RE: Building Your Own Website 6 Months Organic Traffic Stats!

Depends on what your goals are. You can always hire others to do work for you. And yes German language limits the reach a bit. But they spend lots of money I have noticed on my Amazon German affiliate account. So higher quality clicks. Can always focus on building up relationships with an email list. For example using mailchimp. Great to create deeper contact with your niche audience.

Many various methods that can work but the more action taking the more feedback you get and can quicker to adjustments! I'm not really fast I'm just lazy. When I got the ball rolling I want to put in as much value as possible so I don't have to start from scratch again. Bill Gates had a quote about that, lazy people are good to hire because they find easy ways to do difficult tasks. I'm too lazy to work to age 40 so I find more effective methods that will make it so I don't have too!

One post a day could work but this is a competitive world. You need something that stands out among the masses. Something that grabs attention. Massive content is one way another is optimized content and a third is building relationships that creates repeat customers. Many ways to do it! But delivering a service or product digitally is really good to boost up the revenue to be able to then invest in something unique.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center