Flair Contest Winners - DTube Snap Plus!


Hi Steem fam! Here we have Yuan choosing who gets what button for the Flair Contest! We had three entries and three buttons, so it worked out nicely.

@khackett wins the Steem Powered button, @novacadian wins the Magic Crypto Ball that tells you to HODL button, and @michaelevans wins the Will Blog For Steem button!

Kelli, I already have your mailing address, so if the other two could message me on Discord, I am FirebirdVelitas#4492, or if you don't have Discord let me know and we can do something else. But I need your mailing addresses, please! :)

Her Majesty Queen Maggie says hello from her lofty perch on the back of my legs in the snap photo. ;)

Steem on!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center