RE: RE: Assumption: DTube Will Become The Most Relevant Steem Application In 2018 || Btw: Just Killed My Voting-Bot In Order To Manually Curate Video Content ✅
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Assumption: DTube Will Become The Most Relevant Steem Application In 2018 || Btw: Just Killed My Voting-Bot In Order To Manually Curate Video Content ✅

RE: Assumption: DTube Will Become The Most Relevant Steem Application In 2018 || Btw: Just Killed My Voting-Bot In Order To Manually Curate Video Content ✅

Uploading my first D Tube video right now. Pretty disappointed in the length of time it's taking to upload a 1:26 minute video. I have a thriving YouTube channel, and post an average of 4 videos per day. Most are about 3 minutes in length. Because I provide breaking news and political commentary that I narrate in my home studio, upload speed is significant. This is a deal breaker for the type of content I provide. Over 30 minutes and still not even 50% completed. Bummer.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center