Vilnius through my dash cam #1

Watch Vilnius through my dash cam video #1 on DTube

Daily random views from the streets of Vilnius, the capital of Lithuania.

Almost every day I drive 4-5 hours in our city, and all are captured continuously on the video dashcam ( for safety purposes) Sometimes there are some unusual, interesting situations, vehicles, people, which I thought maybe interesting to see for my followers in other parts of the world. So this is my first video in this series, which also may (hopefully) to make DTUBE more interesting and attractive.

These all are the 1080p videos, so make sure you watch them on a full screen, by clicking the proper icon on the low right corner:

@onealfa

You like this? Please upvote & follow me, better yet -resteem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center