yoga


Training it's like in life.We get back what we put into it.If we put in less time or effort we get more or less nothing back.If we put in alot of effort and time.Will we achieve what we want.Everything is possible of course.It's just that difficult stuffs take longer time and tons of effort.I started training on this handstand cans around one years ago.I'm still struggling alot and some days falling down littarly.Other days it feels like I never have done it before, no strength or balance at all,I feel like give up.But I can't.Then I have lost .If we have a goal in life we can't just give it up because it's hard,No matter what others people telling.We need to belive in yourself, even if it can feel impossible to reach.Follow you dreams.
Never give up,it all coming together in time.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now