[EP171] - Super hectic week... just got to hold on...


Hi everyone!
Hope you're all well!
Welcome to my video made exclusively for D.Tube.

I recorded this video 2 days ago (I'm behind in my video uploading, see last video) and it's already totally out of date. The counter tops and sink went in yesterday, and the kitchen looks completely different again. My Dad and my brother and sister are all crammed into half of the house, but it hasn't seemed too bad so far. Today the backsplashes go in, the plumbing tomorrow, and we're hoping by the end of the week we can move the fridge back and start to live like normal people again. We're still 2 weeks away from completion, but all the big things are getting sorted now.

None of this is ideal for visitors, unfortunately timing can be a total jerk.

Thanks for watching!





Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!


Australian Ninja Warrior | Australian Ninja Games | CryptoKicks


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now