HEATWAVE hits the UK! My computer keeps overheating! What else can I do?... @nicolcron VLOG


Hey there Dtubers and Steemians! I am supposed to be finishing a new Death Skateboards TV episode today, but my editing computer just cannot take this heat and is refusing to stay on longer than 15 minutes.

Computer says no! Hahaha!

I had no trouble in deciding what to do today, so I cleaned and refilled my little pool and thought I had better make a quick vlog before setting down for the afternoon!

Note: No titles or edits or even a decent thumbnail today due to this vlog being shot in one take and uploaded as-is

I hope those of you who are experiencing even hotter temps today manage to find somewhere to cool off!
I understand that the summer can be deadly, so keep an eye on any elderly people near you who might need a helping hand through the hot times.

Thanks for watching!
I hope you all have a lovely day wherever you are!

LOVE is all
@nicolcron


▶️ DTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center