Give your OLD clothes the SUMMER VIBE! @nicolcron DTUBE DIY - TIE BLEACHING IS EASY! Basic Guide


Hi there my DTube and Steemian friends! I made a SUPER basic tutorial to inspire and guide some of you who are already in the mood for summer!

The weather is getting nicer in the UK and it is time to recycle some old t-shirts into some cool summer chilling clothes.

It is so easy to do!
All you need is..
-T shirts
-Bleach
-Elastic bands/string

No messing about, no talking... this video is your straight forward ultra basic guide to tie bleaching.

I think leaving the bleach on longer might have had more of an affect on the orange t shirt, but I am really happy with the subtle effect!

I MUST STRESS THE POINT ABOUT BLEACH BEING DANGEROUS
It really is and is not something to be underestimated. Wear gloves and wear eye protection AT LEAST!
I don't want any of you lovely people having an accident!!

I hope this helped, inspired or at very least kept you entertained for a minute or so! =)

Thanks for watching!
Have a good one my friends!

LOVE is all
@nicolcron


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now