I need to RE-SUB to ALL YOU AWESOME DTUBERS! - I PROMISE I am DOING IT TODAY!! =) @nicolcron VLOG


My Dtube FAMILY! Have you followed all your friends on the new DTube yet?
I'm sorting my new DTube 0.9 account out properly and am finally catching up!

I explain in the video I have had a lot of computer work on the go and have been putting off the subscribe mission until I have suitable 'spare' time.

I wanted to sit down properly and really get stuck in subbing to the Dtube family to keep in contact with all your creative, amazing mindsl!

Now that my latest project is nearing completion, I HAVE that time and I will be subbing to all the awesome content creators we have here.

I am aware this is not a particularly great video by any stretch of the imagination, but the message is what is important here!

Shoutout to all the blockchain communities in general and all the hard work everyone is putting in around the world!
We are changing things here! And it is beautiful!

Thanks for watching! I hope you all have a lovely day and find time to catch up with your fav DTubers! And give them a follow!! =)

See you next time!

LOVE is all
@nicolcron


▶️ DTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now