Sheffield Skatepark and DIY with some Death Skateboards Team mates @nicolcron SKATE VLOG


London last week... Sheffield this week... I am really getting about these days!
Greetings DTube and Steemians!

After heading to Sheffield to be interviewed for a new '9 Club' Style show from the UK called...
The V.H.S. Show

I remember very little about the interview apart from being drunk and talking shit about sports brands sneaking their way into skateboarding hahaha!

The following day we went for a skate and todays vlog is the result.

As usual, Ronny Calow (another skater 20+ years riding for Death Skateboards) showed us how to skate his local and Dan Cates and I were happy enough watching Ronny do his thing.

We then had a brief skate at one of their MANY DIY spots... (The sheffield scene and skaters are very well respected in the UK for being so active)

It was a sleepy day for me but I am very stoked I can share some of Ronny's casual shredding at his local park with DTube.

Thanks for watching! =)
See you next time.

LOVE IS ALL
@nicolcron


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now