RE: RE: Achieving 60 REP + My thoughts on WHY PEOPLE ARE RELUCTANT to make their ''I AM 60" post @blind-spot inspired VLOG
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achieving 60 REP + My thoughts on WHY PEOPLE ARE RELUCTANT to make their ''I AM 60" post @blind-spot inspired VLOG

RE: Achieving 60 REP + My thoughts on WHY PEOPLE ARE RELUCTANT to make their ''I AM 60" post @blind-spot inspired VLOG

Ah nice one bro!
It’s weird, I’m super stoked to be at 61 now but it doesn’t seem to affect too much in how I can help others (Other than me resteeming a post maybe), my upvote is still only about 0.03 steem, so I am not big balling just yet!

I hope to be able one day to have a big vote value so I can help everyone out more!
✌️❤️💨

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center