The NEEWER NW 7000 USB Microphone Budget Home Studio Kit! @nicolcron TEST VLOG


Hi there Dtubers and Steemians! Today, I began a new chapter of DTubing. I FINALLY BOUGHT A MIC!

Hopefully from now onwards you should be hearing me much more clearly!
Even though this kit is UNBELIEVABLY low priced, I can say it does work, and I am very excited to present my videos with a higher sound quality.

The mic is the NEEWER NW 7000 USB version, as I didn't want to start messing about with more complicated XLR stuff (superior audio connections found on PRO gear)
This is plug and play, no messing about! Just how I like it! =)

I am looking forward to using this for my gaming videos mostly, but might even dabble with some podcast style recordings perhaps....

Aaaanyway, thank you for watching! I hope I have managed to inspire or at least enlighten you a little as to how cheaply it can be done!

See you next time! =)

LOVE is all
@nicolcron


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now