Making a CHEAP DIY GREENSCREEN for gaming and FUN VIDEOS! @nicolcron DIY VLOG


Greetings DTubers and steemians! Today is the day!
I feel its essential to see the gamers reaction when recording/streaming gameplay, so I finally made my crappy homemade greenscreen!
I really want to get my gaming videos looking better and an invisible background for my 'face cam' seems the next logical step (I need a mic next!).

As usual this is a 'bodge job' (an English term for a poorly executed work), but thats the way I like it! =)

I used...
1 X White card
1 X Green paint
1 X Paint brush

Let me know if you have any tips and advice for a new 'greenscreener' and if you want to see me in space or underwater next! Hahahaha!

Thanks for watching and I hope you have a lovely day!!

LOVE is all
@nicolcron
x


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now