My 'Into The Void' DVD GIVEAWAY RESULTS - WHO won the DVD + free worldwide shipping?? Steemskate 5 contest CONFIRMED!! @nicolcron DTube VLOG


Good evening to you my lovely dtube and steemian friends! =)
The birds are singing and its a lovely day here in the UK! A great day to confirm the results of the @steemskate / Death Skateboards / @nicolcron competition for a copy of the BRAND NEW Death Skateboards DVD - 'Into The Void'

"I don't care where you live, If you win the contest, I will pay the postage and send you one somehow!... ".. Yeah I said that and yeah, I am good for it! Let's do this!
@medikalmike
@web-gnar..
Hit me up! =)

My insta is the same as here, its just @nicolcron
Hit me up on there maybe to send me your address, or to at least get in touch and confirm your email or mine! =)

Thanks for watching!
I love this community so much!
I am so glad I can get the chance to do a giveaway like this =)

LOVE is all
@nicolcron


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now