TrashDo#4 Doing @cleanplanet is much better than doing @actifit because it helps our planet and our future generations:)


TrashDo#1 with Dtube and @cleanplanet
TrashDo#2 with Twitter liveStreaming with @garyvee's TrashTalk
TrashDo#3 with Twitter liveStreaming with @garyvee's TrashTalk

TrashDo#4

Important messages

  • All the Resteems with @nathanmars steemit account is now replaced with Retweets on Twitter @nathanmars7

  • All the LinkSeven77 related contents can be found in @nathanmars7 steemit account

  • I’ll be STOP using Discord within next 17 hours and I’ll notify all the people who I connected with Discord and provide them alternative options to stay connected with me directly. So from next 17 hours from now, Twitter is my Discord along with WhastsApp and Telegram

  • I would greatly appreciate your compliments and encouragement in comments section in my daily #TrashDo episodes here on Dtube with @cleanplanet. However please do NOT expect a response to your comments and I read all the comments myself and truly appreciate any meaningful comments

  • This is my contribution to your planet Earth until I go back to my planet Mars and Also I go LIVE on Twitter to few times a day and do my #TrashDo to spread the message outside our Blockchain. You can do the same or encourage people who actually do it

Thank you !
NathanMars (77.7% Gary Vee 7.7% Naval Ravikant 7.7% Chamath Palihapitiya)

  • Twitter nathanmars7 (Please kindly send all messages through Twitter DM)
  • Telegram nathanmars7 (Please kindly use for calling ONLY)
  • WhatsApp +447901003594 (Please kindly use for calling ONLY)

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center