TrashDo #8 + #9+ #10 : Today I Earned 77 Karma points from my Mother Nature of Japan 🇯🇵 and she knows my true intentions


#TrashDo #1 with Dtube and @cleanplanet
#TrashDo #2 with Twitter liveStreaming with @garyvee's TrashTalk
#TrashDo #3 with Twitter liveStreaming with @garyvee's TrashTalk
#TrashDo #4 with Twitter liveStreaming with @garyvee's TrashTalk
#TrashDo #5 with Twitter liveStreaming with @garyvee's TrashTalk
#TrashDo #6 with @garyvee's TrashTalk
#TrashDo #7 with @garyvee's TrashTalk
#TrashDo #8
#TrashDo #9
#TrashDo #10

  • Except **LinkSeven77 updates and important STEEM Blockchain updates **, All the other content Resteems with @nathanmars steemit account is now replaced with Retweets with my Twitter account. LinkSeven77 contents will be posted with @nathanmars7 steemit account

  • I would greatly appreciate your encouraging feedbacks in the comments section of my daily #TrashDo episodes here on Dtube with @cleanplanet. However please do not expect a response to your comments and I do read every single comments myself and truly appreciate any meaningful comments

  • This is my contribution to your planet Earth will continued every single day until I go back to my planet Mars and Also I go LIVE on Twitter to few times a day and do my #TrashDo to spread the message outside our Blockchain. You can do the same or encourage people who actually do it

Thank you !
NathanMars (77.7% Gary Vee 7.7% Naval Ravikant 7.7% Chamath Palihapitiya)

  • Twitter nathanmars7 (Please kindly send all messages through Twitter DM)
  • Telegram nathanmars7 (Please kindly use for calling ONLY)
  • WhatsApp ‪+447901003594‬ (Please kindly use for calling ONLY)
  • No longer using Discord, Twitter is my Discord

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center