The Emotional Ramblings of an Awkward Person (Introduction Video)


Hello Steemians! I hope you're all doing well. Here's a slightly (in my own opinion) excruciating video of me introducing myself to a webcam. I was quite surprised with how anxiety provoking this was considering I'm usually at ease with performing to large crowds at open mics. I suppose this is a whole knew dynamic to get used to! Can any of you relate?
Anyway, if the video is a bit too long for you here's the essence of what I said:
Hi I'm Natasha, I like writing, singing, performance poetry and making/discussing art. I also used to be sad and now I'm not. I think that was about it.
I intend to bring you some worthwhile content in the future but I thought maybe an introduction would be in order so you would know I'm not a robot.

Looking forward to seeing more of looovely content. For now, peace out x


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center