Snowmageddon // Skiing & Snowboarding // #RongeTonOs S2E2


Snow storm means bad day & terrible traffic for you?
Well, let me show you what it means to us!

Welcome back in the second episode of my winter webserie, #RongeTonOs!

5 days of heavy snow fall last week brought us to one of the best day skiing this season so far!
Almost 2 meters of snow in only 5 days is unreal & the snow was light & dry such a beauty...

1 year on @steemit already!
I didn't see that coming, too busy working & skiing sorry!

It's incredible, only one year & I learned so much from you guys!
People who helped me struggling with this platform at the begining to all the lovely communities I found traveling in this new life ^^

Thanks for all your upvotes & resteems, you have been so good to me!
I really hope that you will enjoy this short film, have fun watching it!

Have a great day!
@mylifeisnotbad
IMG_20190201_005323.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now