Red fish 6-19-17


I took this video in 2017, I still had my best boat ever, Sur Leaks Alot, It was the next to last boat that we built, and a damn fine boat. It just leaked a lot. We bought a new to me motor and took my old one off Sur Leaks Alot and when we did this the transom fell off, we had a piece of stainless like 20 inch by 20 inches on the inside to support the transom and did not know it was in that bad of shape, if I would have hit something it would have knocked my transom off and I would have sunk. But luckily my old motor kept getting hot, we replaced the water pump but that did not help we tried running something like an acid through it but that, too did not work so we got the one I have now. Which I love the motor I have now because it is electric start. I caught this redfish and had to throw it back because I already had one I caught earlier. I am allowed one but if someone goes with me we can have two, but if three people are on the boat we can still only have two. It is one per person or two per boat.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center