My SteemChallenge Winner Video + What Happened To Me During Filming


So, I actually recorded this video already a few days ago because at that time, I thought that I was one of the 3 lucky winner of the recent #steemchallenge which was hosted by @promo-mentors and sponsort by @fundition.

All of a sudden, I’ve noticed that no one actually announced any winner + I did not see the 10 Steem in my wallet which was so weird because I was already done with filming + I spent already the 10 Steem on something, which I share in the video above!

I kept the video for a few days and was hoping to be one of the winners because I’ve already made the video haha.

Anyway, I’m now one of the winners and got my ten Steem so, now it makes sense to upload and watch the video (:

Thank you @promo-mentors, @fundition and @evecab for letting me win the challenge! It was a lot of fun and I can’t wait to participate on the next one as well!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Thank you,

xoxo, Melissa

Follow me on Dlive
Follow me on DTube
Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on Instagram
Subscribe to my YouTube Channel Educational Makeup Tutorials
Subscribe to my New YouTube Channel Melissa’s Crypto Advice

onelovedtube.png

Keep your content alive and active on Dtube with https://oneloveipfs.com

templte_banner.png

Here are my referral links, please consider using them. Thank You!!

MinnowBooster:

https://www.minnowbooster.com/vote-selling/?ref=1050185

Share2Steem:

https://share2steem.io/?ref=mvd

Feel free to RESTEEM this article!

Curie_Divider_upvote_BIG.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center