Jabbawockeez show at Universal Studio California (Memories)


Hello Steemians!!
Today i am gonna share my US memories with you guys.While i was in US we had a three days trip to California and we spent one full day at Universal Studio California .That was the most memorable and best day of my life.Fortunately when we went there and had a day at Universal Studio .At night there was a halloween night.At halloween night there were a lot of fun there but the best part i like there was a dance show.The boys in halloween costumes presented a beautiful dance show.I still use to watch those video and recall my memories.
I hope you guys will enjoy the video.
@r2cornell @etcmke @ankarlie @surpassinggoogle @damarth @francisk @neoxian @grapthar @javybar


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center