Miss.B Dvlog #23- Maybelline And Rimmel Mascara Review


Hello my dear steemit friends ☺️

Today, I am going to review make up must have and that is Maybelline and Rimmel Mascara.

Rimmel mascara is such a disappointment. I just loved Rimmel's standard Scandaleyes which I've bought multiple times, so I trusted this product to be overwhelming too. But that didn't happen. It doesn't split lashes well, the brush is too big, a and the results is barely any volume increase with a lot of clumps and smudges.

Maybelline lash sensational lash multiplying mascara is absolutely amazing.It definitely gives you length and volume without clamping.It also holds a curl all day.

I hope this will help you next time you decide to buy a mascara.
Wish you all a great day and much love,

Miss.B


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center