The Very First Steemit Promotion - Campaign of Steemit for 2018!


We just made the very first promotion activity of Steemit for this year. Amazing things happened and we have just recruited 20+ new members in the community!

This 2018, exciting plans await and one of it is promotion. A big shout out to all of my teammates yesterday who really did the best of what they can do and made this event possible.

I am extremely excited for our upcoming big events! Keep updated...

As what I always say,

"I want Steemit to be known in the world. I want Steemit to reach the unreachable. I want Steemit to introduce to my family, friends and to the community where I belong."

Believe in Steemit.

@mikekenlytungal


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center