RE: RE: aging as a woman :|: are you invisible yet?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: aging as a woman :|: are you invisible yet?

RE: aging as a woman :|: are you invisible yet?

Ha, that's actually a thing, the eye-contact-thing. "I don't know if other women have similar feelings."
Yes, now that I am confident enough to look into a stranger's eyes, they usually don't look back (rather after me, shaking their heads … :D) BUT since you, @hollistalks, are experiencing the same: That's definitely a Berlin thing. Three out of three Berliners … should have us thinking. :D

No, honestly. I criticize it daily! And I promise, if we should pass each other by at any time, I promise to have an open and smiling face. And being open doesn't have to be an invitation. It depends on a lot of things. Body language tells a lot! Nice to have you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center