DtubeZnap My 1st STEEMIVERSARY [ The Future For The Steemians, The Success For All, More Empowerment For Steem ] I'm A Year Older Today Official announcement. 29/12/2018.


Hello Dtubers,

Wow, today mark my first STEEMIVERSARY and I'm so happy I made it with you guys ,it a lovely day for me because my steem blockchain journey is not in vain but in gain, progress, success, empowerment, unity and proposal for more effective implementation for successful outcome in STEEM blockchain. Without wasting much of our time I really appreciate all of you who has been one way or the other bring success and smile into my life I say thank you so much for your support. I'm so happy. It my STEEMIT BIRTHDAY πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚.

In this video, people mentioned are @theycallmedan @nathanmars, @prettynicevideo, @clixmoney, @enjoyinglife. Those people I brought into STEEM BLOCKCHAIN are @pejugold, @matthiasjohn, @foladavid, @dotman-arts.
  • My New Year Resolution.
  1. Bring more people into the limelight of STEEM BLOCKCHAIN ecosystem. Not only that, to assist them all to achieve their aim for successful and to promote them.

  2. To be a savior to all in all areas of Steem blockchain platform. And on Twitter as well.

  3. To guide and be given more effective protection to everyone on STEEM BLOCKCHAIN.

  4. To preach the STEEM BLOCKCHAIN gospel to those who has never heard or seen what it is.

  5. To improve on my Dtubeznap, zap comment and more.

  6. To return loss STEEM BLOCKCHAIN glory back through some few things like consistency and believe.

  7. To improve on my twitter share campaign for more awareness for STEEM blockchain.

  8. To create more awareness on Twitter for @steemit @actifit, @dtube, @oracle-d, @esteemapp, @partiko, @stateofthedapps.

I am always grateful and thankful to all these great people and steemians in my life @onelovedtube, @dcooperation, @steepshot, @dtubedaily, @partiko, @stach,@genesisproject,@wafrica,@steemgigs,@destinysaid,@ehiboss,@batjunior,@tojukaka,@bdcommunity, @kpine, @theycallmedan, @trevonjb, @lordgod, @dstors, @nanzo-scoop, @tombstone, @exyle, @nathanmars, @donkeypong, @gavvet, @sweetsssj,@dimimp, @papa-pepper and all of the DApps and Dev Teams on these Amazing #steem Powered Platforms. I Love all of You.
Date:29/12/2018

Thanks for reading.

Merry Christmas πŸŽ„πŸŽ…πŸŽ„πŸŽ…πŸŽ„πŸŽ…πŸŽ…πŸŽ„πŸŽ…and Happy New Year in addy.

If you enjoyed reading this post, don't forget to upvote, resteem and check out my other posts for interesting videos and reads :)


▢️ DTube
▢️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center