2019 first Dtubeznap || Showing the Process involved in Harvesting Plantain from its tree 🏬🍌🍌 || Happy New Year 🌍


Hello dtubers,

Happy New Year to us all. I prsy it wil be a year of STEEM BLOCKCHAIN revolutionary change for everyone of us all. In this video I showed how I harvested my fully matured plantain from its tree. It has come to my notice that I should always show my agricultural production methods and techniques on how I perform my farming practices which I believe this is one of them. And also I showed the afterall the end product used in feeding my rabbit, I mean the plantain leaves are been fed to the rabbit. I tell you this. In our farm, nothing is a waste.

STEEM WOULD SURELY FEED THE WORLD🌎
I am very proud to be a farmer πŸ’–πŸ’–and a husband as well.
  • My great wish for us is that this Year 2019 will be a prosperous future for us individual, as a group, as a community, as a content curators and as a content creators. We say HAPPY NEW YEAR from Us. @matthewthonyit and @pejugold

Thanks for reading.

I am very proud to be a member of #dtubefamily777 and Link777 as well
IMG_20181230_153628_139.JPG

IMG_20180822_062402_948.JPG


▢️ DTube
▢️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center