My Video In a Day With inspiration On DTube


Dear Steemians,

I believe you all will love children, innocence and humor they are very inspiring to all of us. in this video me and Firefighter team Bireuen today want to share the fun with you through DTube, our pleasure today is, we have been in go to kindergarten children. they eagerly want to get to know the Fire Department and come to my office, they are very fond of that with regard to Firefighters, trucks, uniforms, fire suits, watering and many more.

In this short video I have filled out one song from Linkin Park, to motivate you as you watch it, and I'm sure you'll understand about kids with Firefighters.

Thank you DTube friends, maybe an inspiration for us all will the presence of children around us.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center