INTRODUCTION HOW TO DO SOME MIND CLEANSING MEDITATION..


What's up Dtubers,

Welcome to my D.tube channel. Today's Wesak full moon poyaday. It's very important to every Buddhists because our religious leader Lord Buddha's three important life moments happened Wesak poyaday. It's Lord Buddha's birth, enlightenment and death. I'm real Buddhist and so I decided to introduce some important meditation step today. It's some mind cleansing one and you can understand how to behave your mind negatively and you can pass your bad/ negative thoughts from your mind. Please listen my conversation. I explain it very easily understand.

Thanks for Watching. HAPPY WEEKEND AND HAPPY WESAK DAY ALL BUDDHIST PEOPLE.

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/SureshM85944570

Keep STEEMing and Happy D.tubing.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now