Znap#8- How I Made More Money from Steem Blockchain?


Hello fellow Dtubers,

Good morning everyone. I feel I'm a succeed steemian coz I earned more money from this platform. Also I will be billionaire in future using steem blockchain. For be succeed I followed some factors of my life. I studied much about positive mind. So I came to steem platform for find success and others success. This is a #znap video. So I managed my time with giving summery. 3 minutes not enough to explain much better my topic. So I talk only reasons. If you not clear me I write down what about seven factors.

  1. Be Patience.
  2. Keep Long term vision
  3. Always learn from every steemians.
  4. Be Active in Steem blockchain everyday.
  5. Engagement
  6. Create contents everyday.
  7. Followed and consider my plans every single day night time.

I know probably you have different ways. I followed above reasons and in future I'll add something if you give some advance. I hope every Dtubres believe our blockchain and don't leave from here. The future will be good.

Thank you for watching. Happy Weekend.

Keep Steeming
**Happy Dtubing.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center