#DTUBE Meditation- How You Do Marananussathi Meditation Process.


Hey what's up Dtubers,

I'm most interesting to show you some Buddhism meditation steps to you. So I already introduced 3 different kind of process. This time I want to sharing with you everyone shall face moment and how we shall control and care about it. If we was born to the planet we'll need to face someday we want to go from planet with our die. More peoples currently find only Nibbana. I don't want to encourage you wanna die soon. If you do this meditation you can increase your life time and you can ready for prepare it with some best following things. Why you want to late. I introduced self talked two sentences from Sinhala and English version. It's very easy sentences but without your focusing you cannot get benefits.

In fact you need to select silence background and then do deep breathing step. Finally you can catch better with your continuous practice. Please listen better for take best idea. See you again with another meditation method.

Have a Nice Day.

I'M PROUD MEMBER OF 777 PREMIUM AN INITIATIVE @nathanmars.

Please follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/madushanka114

Keep Steeming.

Have a great day.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now