I STRONGLY COMEBACK AGAIN WITH NEW TWITTER MOVEMENT. PLEASE JOIN WITH MY JOURNEY.


What's up Dtubers,

Welcome to my Dtube channel. I missed my previous Twitter account morning time because forgotten my password. I tried more times for fix it. Unfortunately couldn't do it. Finally I come back again with new Twitter account. In fact I want to start refreshment new journey with our fellow steemians & hustlers. I want to follow you again and you can follow me. I want increase my tweets and fan base since beginners level :D

Within last 10 days I felt I were go out so far from your creativity. These days I'm facing electricity power cut moment every single day. So my network connection (Wi-Fi) loss. Then I can't see you that time. But I know excuses no needed to share. I want to telling you that, I'm starting new journey and please give your big support. Also if you see newcomers valuable video/ writing contents please share on it twitter. Especially #cleanplanet and #seven77 contents. I ready to curate them using my little SP. Anybody want to move upward together. I start again to encourage others. I most of time said what's benefits receive via build new connections/ how to build up new fan base via Dtube contents. Because I know everything about establish world wide connections.

Thanks your understanding and big supporting. Have a great day.

Here;s my new Twitter Account: https://twitter.com/SureshM85944570

Follow me there.

Keep STEEMing.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center