THINKING IS THE FUEL FOR A PERSON'S SUCCESS AND ACTIVISM.


Hello everyone,

Welcome to my D.Tube channel. Today I want to share productive life motivation concept through my #dmotivation series. In this video I want explain about Thinking is the fuel for a person's success and activism. Thinking will bring you to change not only yourself but also family, institution, country and the world. You have to learn to be a thinking person, not just a working person. More people worked and died. But couldn't remember to next generation because they worked only. But two centuries later, we have memories of some people. You can find many examples of them. When you take the time to think, you will see a significant improvement in your abilities. I give two big examples who were succeed through their thinking process. So please listen conversation clearly.

Thanks for listening. Have a Successful day!

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/SureshM85944570
Subscribe on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsgd9zU4pQQKfk4X7YMVYjw

Keep STEEMing & Happy D.tubing.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center