Offworld Trading Company(OTC): 1(Part 2/2) - Tutorials


Offworld Trading Company

This is the second part of the video I made.
I wanted to keep the video lengths down, as I said before, so I have split them up.

I Lost

Needless to say(If you watched my video...), I lost. It's ok though, losses can be good.

It's important to share our losses as well as our wins, I believe. It helps us to grow as people, as individuals. It teaches us what we've done wrong and could do better next time.

Here, what I think I did wrong, was not buy silicon production when I had the chance. I stuck to a few main productions and they weren't overly profitable, not really anyway. At times they rose to decent levels, but for the most part they were stagnant at lower selling points. I could be wrong though, I have only watched it once and in parts, as I was ensuring it was good for uploading.

Keep going

Only way to get better at something? Keep going! :)
If you give up, you won't get better.
If you get frustrated easily, you won't get better quickly.
If you push yourself and maintain a level head? You'll probably succeed the most!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now