I need CRYPTO For my Saab 9-3! Check this out!


This is a video showing the normal everyday cold startup of my OG Saab 9-3 Convertible. Every day it seems to want to stall or it has a major hiccup on cold. After the first start, it goes away, but I am not sure how to fix this. Is it a tuning issue? Fuel Injectors? I also have a pulley squeak, but that goes away after 3 minutes of run-time. Appreciate your input.

Please like. Subscribe. And Comment Below!

#saab #saab9-5 #saabcoldstart #coldandoldstartup #coldstart #oldstart #saab9-3 #saab93convertible #convertible #convertiblerattles #convertiblerepair #convertibles

Follow me on Instagram: @KylePancis
SnapChat: Kpancis

Make someone smile with a nice gift! :) Use Check-Out Code RRDiamonds - A gift from me.
https://rarestrainbow.com/


▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now