5 Suggestions for a Better D.tube


What's up everyone?

Dtube is launching their Main-net in a couple of weeks (20 September) and things are gonna get pretty wild here.
I can't wait for this to happen and I want to see Dtube thriving so here are 5 suggestions that could really improve our favourite video platform (watch my vlog for more details)

1 - Display of payments in $$ and real-time notifications
2 - Playlists
3 - Video thumbnail won't display when sharing on other social media
4 - Playable videos for ever
5 - A mobile App

This are just my personal thoughs so if anyone can suggest anything more I will be more than happy to watch, resteem and curate his/her video.
Thank you all for watching and supporting me my friends. I'll see you all later!
Have a great day and stay safe.

Find me here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now