Killing it at the skatepark with my boy @Medikalmike


We had an awesome skate session today with my homie @Medikalmike.

I had a day off today from work so I went to the local skatepark early to do some sunbathing as the weather was so good.
There I met my homies @alexjay and @medikalmike and started skating the park.

We filmed a a bunch of nice clips for @Steemskate to get you hyped for Steemskate contest round 2 which ends in 2 days.
Check the link bellow if you wan to participate :

Thank you all for your support and I will see you in my next video.
Keep Steeming everybody and #SKATEFORLIFE.

Filming : @Alexjay, @Medikalmike, @Knowhow92
Edit : @Knowhow92
Music : Godfather Don 'Status' [1996]

GIF STEEMSKATE.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center